Arwout de Jongh
Arwout de Jongh
Leerkracht
a.dejongh@sopogo.nl
Elina de Berg
Elina de Berg
Leerkracht
e.deberg@sopogo.nl
Monique van Dijk
Monique van Dijk
Leerkracht
m.vandijk@sopogo.nl
Francis Rietveld
Francis Rietveld
Leerkracht
f.rietveld@sopogo.nl
Mireille Quist
Mireille Quist
Leerkracht
m.quist@sopogo.nl
Iris Lodder
Iris Lodder
Orthopedagoog
i.lodder@sopogo.nl
Marina de Koning
Marina de Koning
Leerkracht
m.dekoning@sopogo.nl
Georgette Klootwijk
Georgette Klootwijk
Intern Begeleider
Team Onderwijs & Kwaliteit
g.klootwijk@sopogo.nl
Marloes Elvé
Marloes Elvé
Leerkracht
m.elve@sopogo.nl
Nathalie Bakker
Nathalie Bakker
Administratief medewerker
n.bakker@sopogo.nl
Dorien Leenheer
Dorien Leenheer
Onderwijsassistent
d.leenheer@sopogo.nl
Jorn Breeman
Jorn Breeman
Onderwijsassistent
j.breeman@sopogo.nl
Manita Vilain
Manita Vilain
Leerkracht
m.vilain@sopogo.nl
Koen van der Ende
Koen van der Ende
Leerkracht
k.vanderende@sopogo.nl
Margaret Blanke
Margaret Blanke
leerkracht
m.blanke@sopogo.nl
Herman Willighagen
Herman Willighagen
Schoolleider
h.willighagen@sopogo.nl